top of page
Search

Welcome to Enhanced Life! I am here to serve you and help you release stress with my specialties.

Updated: Aug 3, 2021


If you resonate with my site and want to know more, click the Make an Appointment button for a free 1/2 consultation in office or by phone.


I would like you to know that I see clients in the office and on ZOOM!!!!. Great for those living out of the area.


I look forward to meeting you!!!!!!

I am giving sessions at the Yoga House

207 W. Main Street.

Montrose, Colorado 81401


Stay Tuned for More News to come!!!!!!


In Peace and Grace,

Yolanda



54 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

A Remote Cranial Sacral session

I highly recommend this remote treatment. It is very effective and truly does work to balance one's vibration and center the body's systems. I've had years of cranial sacral therapy with Yolanda g

bottom of page