top of page
Search

A Remote Cranial Sacral session



I highly recommend this remote treatment. It is very effective and truly does work to balance one's vibration and center the body's systems. I've had years of cranial sacral therapy with Yolanda going back about 20 years and would even drive 7 hours one way when she moved away.

After hearing that she was doing remote sessions, I decided to give it a go. I must admit that I was a bit skeptical at first but knew I could trust Yolanda and the process. I felt very safe and secure in the privacy of my own home.

Having had 2 sessions now, I can honestly say that It truly DOES work and I say you should give it a try and know that you are in "good hands" Since January I have had around 12 sessions.

Lea M. 74 yrs.

January 2021

Sedona, Arizona

4 views0 comments
bottom of page